Wir über uns

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie alles über unsere freundlichen Ansprechpartner:

Horst Blickle
Geschäftsführer
+49 621 180621-10
h.blickle@bbh-hydraulik.de
Manfred Brenner
Geschäftsführer
+49 621 180621-11
m.brenner@bbh-hydraulik.de
Clemens Wirth Clemens Wirth
Regional Sales Manager
+49 621 180621-12
c.wirth@bbh-hydraulik.de
Thomas Malorny Thomas Malorny
Techn. Support
+49 621 180621-13
t.malorny@bbh-hydraulik.de
Mohamed Labbouz Mohamed Labbouz
Techn. Support
+49 621 180621-14
m.labbouz@bbh-hydraulik.de
Patrick Hintz Patrick Hintz
Techn. Vertrieb Innendienst
+49 621 180621-15
p.hintz@bbh-hydraulik.de
Georg Fischinger Georg Fischinger
Techn. Support
+49 621 180621-16
g.fischinger@bbh-hydraulik.de
Anna Hahn Anna Hahn
Handelsvertrieb
+49 621 180621-17
a.hahn@bbh-hydraulik.de
Corina Faustinelli Corina Faustinelli
Handelsvertrieb
+49 621 180621-18
c.faustinelli@bbh-hydraulik.de
Claudia Seiffert
Finanzbuchhaltung
+49 621 180621-19
c.seiffert@bbh-hydraulik.de